Upcoming events

Follow Us


Officers - Executive Committee


Michael Kruger, L.E. Schwartz & Son


1st Vice President

Carson Finney, Ideal Building Solutions



Wade Lancaster, TectaAmerica


Immediate Past President

Eric Bray, Bone Dry Roofing


GARCA Board Members (left to right): Tim Stephens, Eric Bray, Ian Bick, Michael Kruger, Jarrett Eidell, Carson Finney, and Jordan Bradford.

Board of Directors

Mark Ashe, Echols Roofing

Ian Bick, Summers Roofing

Jordan Bradford, Roofing Professionals

Jarrett Eidell, Coastal Georgia Quality Roofs

Jonathan Glisson, Tip Top Roofers

Ron Heath, The Roof Depot

Wes Riemenschneider, CL Burks

Associate Member Officers Committee

Edwin Delcarmen, Beacon Supply

Dan Hollis, Larimer Shannon Group

Brent Randall, C.R.S. Supply

Cory Tibbs, GAF/Noble Sales

Brandon Till, ABC Supply

Craig Turner, Heely-Brown

Committee Chairs

CEFGA - Ron HeathGA - Ron Heath

Education – Wade Lancaster

Voluntary Licensing - Carson Finney

Membership – Eric Bray

Scholarship/Golf Tournament - Cory Tibbs

Special Events – Jonathan Glisson 

Georgia Roofing Contractors Association

320 Town Center Ave.,

Suite C-11 #504

Suwanee, GA  30024

Contact Us:


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software